JavaScript not installed

This website uses JavaScript to improve the user experience. The web browser you are use does not have JavaScript installed or is outdated. For the best browsing experience please open the website in a modern web browser with JavaScript installed, such as Google Chrome, Mozilla FireFox or Safari.


The Casuarina All Sports Club is made up of two committees to represent the members of the Club.

Executive Committee

  • Mrs Debbie Kernich (Chair), NT Eightball Association
  • Mr C Young NT Cricket Association
  • Mr Robert Butcher University Pirates Rugby Union Association
  • Ms Kerri Savidge, Darwin Basketball Association

Board of Management Committee

  • Mr B Haigh, Chair
  • Mr A Wright, Member
  • Mr M Prentice, Member
  • Mr K Peters, General Manager & Secretary

General Manager

  • Ms Susan Heenan